INFO BOOKING POINT
rent bike Viale Rovereto 25 Riva del Garda. +39 3285486497


At our info point you can book and discover all the outdoor activities of our territory

INFO POINT OUTDOOR ADVENTURE

www.gardaoutdoor.eu

  • Canyoning
  • Via Ferrata Tours & Kit for rent
  • Hydrospeed & Rafting
  • Climbing
  • Bike for Rent & shuttle tours
  • Wind surf & kite surf
  • SUP & wake board
  • Trekking & River Trekking
  • Saling/barca a vela
  • Dinner on Boat / Cena in Barca
  • Base Jump
  • Paragliding
  • SUB
  • Tour in Elicottero
  • Party & Events
  • Team Building

VILLA ARANCI SHOP

www.villaarancishop.com

  • Bike rental & shop trekking, running
  • Appartamenti
  • Ristorante Pizzeria

OUR SPONSOR


HOTEL PARTNER
Our partner hotels


RIVA DEL GARDA

Villa Aranci www.villaaranci.it
Villa Nicolli www.hotelvillanicolli.com
Hotel Prince montagnoligroup.it
Hotel Brione www.hotelbrione.it

TORBOLE SUL GARDA

Villa Stella www.villastella.it
Eco Hotel Bonapace www.ecohotelbonapace.com
Hotel Geier www.hotelgeier.com
Hotel Villa Alberta www.hotelvillaalberta.it

VALLE DI LEDRO

Elda Eco Ambient hotel www.hotelelda.com
Hotel Forte Charme www.fortecharmehotel.it
Albergo Pieve www.albergopieve.it
Ledro Holiday www.ledroholiday.it
Ledro Service Tour www.ledroservicetour.it
Doggy Holiday www.doggyholiday.eu

MALCESINE

Albergo Alla Rama www.allarama.it
Hotel Casa Serena www.hotelcasaserena.it
Albergo Alesi www.hralesi.com

LIMONE SUL GARDA

Locanda al ruscello www.locandaruscello.com

PARTNER
for other activities


that offers different outdoor activities to give you a big choise of things to do.

SOCIAL NETWORK
Share our page on a social network


CONTACTS
contact us for any information